My New Apple IPHONE- 8 GB

Today I am not going to write about SharePoint, rather I will discuss about my new Mobile phone–Apple IPHONE (8-GB). I have been really excited to get this amazing product from Apple in my hands ever since its launch and finally the day has arrived and I have one of these revolutionary mobile phone of the future, all for myself.

Having spent a good amount of hours exploring the various features of  Iphone I thought to share them with you all.

1) Activation:

Iphones recently came to pakistan, and most of its vendors sell a cracked version of the apple software so you dont really need to activate your set which is a good thing but still one drop act that comes with it is that if you try to install an update for the phone software your set would be eventually locked and you will have to totally get the firmware reinstalled..which ofcourse would cost you more money.

2) Synchronization:

Syncing is really really FAST. The iPhone automatically syncs your contacts,
calendars, and mail accounts. It also will sync your Bookmarks from
Internet Explorer or Safari; sorry no Firefox option. Syncing is easy,
and that is really all there is to it.

3) Design:

I seriously have no words to describe its amazing looks, if you are looking for a best looking mobile phone then I think Iphone should be your top most choice. You only have one button and thats the home button which will take you to the home menu.

4) iPod

The iPod on the
iPhone is awesome. I love flicking through my music, and when turned
horizontally, the cover flow is cool. Just like Steve Jobs said
himself, you can touch your music.


As I explore more n more this amazing mobile phone + IPOD…I will keep posting.

3 Comments »

  1. Unknown said

    Hi,Do you have used lcd screens, lcd monitor used, surplus lcds and scrap LCDs? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    Contact Us
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[ad

  2. saad said

    Hey,

    I like the blog!

  3. saad afsar said

    nice blog

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

